Term Dates

Spring Term 2020

First day of term: Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

Last day of term Friday 27th March 2020

12 weeks

Summer Term 2020

First day of term: Wednesday 15th April 2020

Bank holiday May 4th 2020 – closed

Half Term: Monday 25th May  – Friday 29th May 2020

Last day of term: Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Staff Inset day – All staff Thursday 23rd July 2020

12 weeks

Autumn Term 2019

First day of term:  Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half Term: Monday 21st October  –   Friday 25th October 2019

Last day of term:   18th December 2019 (normal finish time)

weeks

Total = 38 weeks

  • Contact Us

    01297 639329

    Registration no: EY496057