Term Dates

Spring Term 2021

First day of term:   Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

Last day of term Tuesday 30th March 2021

11 weeks

Summer Term 2021

First day of term: Monday 19th April 2021

Bank holiday – Monday May 3rd 2021 – closed

Half Term: Monday 31th May  – Friday 4th June  2021

Last day of term: Friday 23rd July 2021

13 weeks

Autumn Term 2021

First day of term:  Monday 6th September 2021

Half Term: Monday 25th October  –   Friday 29th October 2021

Last day of term:   Friday 17th December 2021