Term Dates

Spring Term 2021

First day of term:   Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

Last day of term Tuesday 30th March 2021

11 weeks

Summer Term 2021

First day of term: Monday 19th April 2021

Bank holiday – Monday May 3rd 2021 – closed

Half Term: Monday 31th May  – Friday 4th June  2021

Last day of term: Friday 23rd July 2021

13 weeks

Autumn Term 2020

First day of term:  Monday 7th September 2020

Half Term: Monday 26th October  –   Friday 30th October 2020

Last day of term:   Friday 18th December 2020

14 weeks

Total = 38 weeks